I was there! Sorry for not posting, I had to figure out how to get the pic to work. So Iattended the meetup on Mon.Sadly, not many people showed up, only 3.Two of us did dress, thoughand here we are:Thats me, kiyomi23 riding on top, and sawawa subduing the ferocious beast. We had fun, watched the monkeys play,fed the goats, talked about jrock and Japan, and enviedeach others' hair. Almost all the animals were outside, so we got to see lots. The big cats were not there at all, their exhibit is being redone. But my favorite animal, Keesho the okapi, was outside and looking stunning, yay! The rain held off until just as we were leaving. I'm a bit disappointed that the turnout was so light after all the coordinating we did, but it was a successful day, and I look forward to meeting you all at the next one!